I’m You

Nov. 15, 2019

Cover art

Available on: Bandcamp, Spotify, Apple, Google, Amazon
Released by Discrete Pageantry Records.

Deluxe double 180-gram vinyl available on Bandcamp.


  1. My Name Sounds Sinister
  2. Folk Music Is Insane
  3. Running Hot with Fate
  4. Born to Blow It
  5. Transparent Chart of the Heavens
  6. People Keep Dying (And No One Can Stop It)
  7. It Still Floors Me
  8. I’m You
  9. I Went Through Hell (But Now I'm Back [From Hell])
  10. The Memory Tree




Recorded at Machines with Magnets, Pawtucket RI
Produced by Seth Manchester and Hallelujah The Hills
Mixed by Seth Manchester
Mastered by Greg Calbi, Sterling Sound

The band:
Brian Rutledge
David Michael Curry
Joseph Marrett
Nicholas Ward
Ryan Connelly
Ryan H. Walsh

Special guests:
John Payne (flute and soprano sax on “It Still Floors Me”)
Tyler Derryberry (theremin on “Folk Music Is Insane” and “People Keep Dying”)

All songs written by Ryan H. Walsh
except “Born to Blow It” written by Ryan H. Walsh and Marissa Nadler
All songs arranged by Hallelujah The Hills

Copyright ©2019 Reverse The Tape Decks ASCAP