No One Knows What Happens Next

May 22, 2012

Cover art

Available on: Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Google Play
Released by Discrete Pageantry Records


  1. Get Me In A Room
  2. Nightingale Lightning
  3. Care To Collapse
  4. Hungry Ghost Extraordinaire
  5. No One Knows What Happens Next
  6. Dead People's Music
  7. People Breathe Into Other People
  8. The Game Changes Me
  9. Hello, My Destroyer
  10. Call Off Your Horses




Recorded at The Soul Shop, Medford, MA by Elio DeLuca
Tape transfer by Jack Younger at Watch City Studios
Mixed by Rafi Sofer & Ryan Walsh at Q Division
Mastered by Jonathan Wyner at M-Works
All songs written by Ryan Walsh, © 2012 Reverse The Tape Decks (ASCAP)
All songs arranged by Hallelujah The Hills.


  • David Bentley - cello, guitar, backing vocals
  • David Bryson - drums
  • Elio DeLuca - keys, percussion, backing vocals
  • Joseph Marrett - banjo, cuatro, tambo, backing vocals
  • Brian Rutledge - trumpet, trombone, backing vocals
  • Ryan Walsh - guitar, vocals, samples
  • Nicholas Giadone Ward - bass, backing vocals


  • Noell Dorsey, Katie Von Schleicher, Leah Hennessy - vocals on 1 and 8
  • Mike Fiore - vocals on 3, 4, and 6
  • Marissa Nadler - vocals on 4