Colonial Drones

Sept. 22, 2009

Cover art

Available on: iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Google Play
Released by Misra Records.


  1. A Guide To The World's Most Fantastic Monsters
  2. The Might Come Back Club
  3. Put The Gurus In Charge
  4. Blank Passports
  5. Allied Lions
  6. Oxus Pagoda
  7. Variations On The Grand National Championships
  8. Station
  9. The Echo Sequence
  10. Classic Tapes
  11. You Better Hope You (Die Before Me)
  12. It Carries Back
  13. Flight Of The Paper Pilots




Recorded July 2008 – January 2009 at The Soul Shop, Medford, MA
Produced by Ryan Walsh
Recorded by Elio DeLuca
Mixed by Elio DeLuca and Ryan Walsh at the Soul Shop
Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA
Artwork by Ryan Walsh
All songs written by Ryan Walsh, © 2007 Reverse The Tape Decks (ASCAP)

The Band: David Bentley, Elio DeLuca, Joseph Marrett, Eric Meyer, Brian Rutledge, Ryan Walsh