Collective Psychosis Begone

June 5, 2007

Cover art

Available on: iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Google Play
Released by Misra Records


  1. Sleeper Agent (Just Waking Up)
  2. Wave Backwards To Massachusetts
  3. Hallelujah The Hills
  4. The House Is All Lit Up
  5. Raise The Flag Of Your Sibling's Favorite Daydream
  6. (crux of the camera man)
  7. Slow Motion Records Broken At Break Neck Speeds
  8. Effie's On The Other Side
  9. The Trap
  10. Teenage Synesthete
  11. It's All Been Downhill Since The Talkies Started To Sing
  12. To All My Scientist Colleagues I Bid You Farewell




Recorded March–September 2006
Drums recorded by Eric Penna, Lifted And Gifted Studios
Produced & mixed by Ryan Walsh
Mastered by Jeff Lipton, Peerless Mastering
Artwork by Ryan Walsh
All songs written by Ryan Walsh, © 2007 Reverse The Tape Decks (ASCAP)

The Band: David Bentley, Matthew Brown, Joseph Marrett, Eric Meyer, Brian Rutledge, Ryan Walsh

Guests: Evan Sicuranza, David Michael Curry, Lilian Belknap, Derek Mueller, Deirdre Ilkson